Introduction

Hello, readers!

 

I am Timothy Oiretsa (not my actual name), 22 years old, a holder of the degree Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, residing in the Philippines and I have an array of passions. One of those passions so happens to be writing. I started this blog because I recently experienced a crazy heartbreak that I just needed to spill out of my guts in some form and since I have some knowledge in writing this seemed to be the best way to do it. I am mainly doing this for myself because who better to listen to me than I? But, for those of you who will stick around to read about my whirlwind of a story, you are very welcome to stay. So, please comment and start conversation with me because, honestly, I’m very down and lonely right now and I need to hear from people who understand me. So, you’ll be hearing from me soon guys. Much love. šŸ˜‰

 

[ n.t.a.r.h. ]

Leave a Reply

